Phase Reverse - Youniverse IIIr
Country: Greece
Genre: Southern Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2015

01. Downfall
02. Theory of Strain
03. Milgram
04. Youniverse
05. Moiroloi
06. Acheron’s Deep
07. Thrill of it All
08. Whistle Pig
09. Keep my Motor Running
10. WTF
11. Time Reverses Time
12. Synesthesia

Line Up:
Alex – Drums
Chief – Guitar
Kostas Dragon-K – Bass
Takis Mark – Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phase Reverse – Youniverse III 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or