2013 OriginThe original germ of Phase to Phase born in 2010 when Jose L. Gallera (Bass, Backing Vocals) and Jorge Gomez (Keyboards) quit the rock band Arianne to give shape to an own project inspired by the Swedish and Norwegian AOR bands which were part of their musical background during their teens.

Guitarist and singer Zalo Lopez, born and grew up in Stockholm but with Spanish origins was the missing piece to complete Phase to Phase’s shape, and together started to write songs and track down some demos. Recorded in Madrid by Toni Sánchez Gil (Manakel, Offtopic), produced by themselves and mastered in Sweden by Peter In De Betou (Arch Enemy, Firewind, Opeth), “Origin” features the guest appearances of Ignacio Prieto (Eden Lost) and Alberto García from cult Spanish hard rockers Beethoven R.

01. Yesterday’s Lie
02. Panic in the Street
03. Living It Up
04. Walking Away
05. Destiny
06. Right Between the Eyes
07. Under Pressure
08. Face to Face
09. Here Comes the Rain
10. Wild Horses

Zalo Lopez – vocals, guitars
Alfredo Clemente – guitars, vocals
Jose L. Gallera – bass, vocals
Jorge Gomez – keyboards
Stelian Cotet – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phase II Phase – Origin 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or