Phantom, Rocker & Slick - ST [Rock Candy remastered & reloaded] front
The debut album by combo PHANTOM, ROCKER & SLICK remastered for the first time by Rock Candy Records was requested many times on this blog. It’s one not so easy to find, but now we bring it in all its glory with a clean, pristine sound.

01 – What You Want
02 – My Mistake
03 – Hollywood Distractions
04 – No Regrets
05 – Well Kept Secret
06 – Men Without Shame
07 – Runnin’ From The Hounds
08 – Time Is On My Hands
09 – Sing For Your Supper
10 – Lonely Actions

Phantom, Rocker & Slick - ST [Rock Candy remastered & reloaded] back
Slim Jim Phantom – drums, vocals
Lee Rocker – double bass, lead vocals
Earl Slick – guitars, vocals
Keith Richards – guest guitar
Nicky Hopkins – guest keyboards on 4


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PHANTOM, ROCKER & SLICK – ST [Rock Candy remaster] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or