Recorded, mixed and mastered at Capitol Studio & Mastering, Hollywood. ℗&© 1986 EMI America Records.Producer – Pete Solley*Saxophone – Lon PriceVocals, Bass – Lee Rocker.

A1 Cover Girl 3:21
A2 The Only Way To Fly 3:58
A3 Sidewalk Princess 5:30
A4 It’s Good To Be Alive 3:34
A5 Still Got Time 4:02
B1 Can’t Get It Right 3:47
B2 Going South 4:53
B3 I Found Someone Who Loves Me 4:01
B4 Enough Is Enough 3:28
B5 Dressed In Dirt 3:45
B6 Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress

mega by joske

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phantom, Rocker & Slick ‎– Cover Girl 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or