Here you can see the cover and tracklist for Phantom 5’s self-titled debut album released May 13 via Frontiers Records company. Phantom 5 consists of Michael Voss (Casanova), Claus Lessmann (Bonfire), Robby Boebel (Frontline), Francis Buchholz (Scorpions) and Axel Kruse (Jaded Heart).

01. All The Way
02. Blue Dog
03. Someday
04. Don’t Touch The Night
05. Renegade
06. Flying High
07. Since You’re Gone
08. They Won’t Come Back
09. Frontline
10. We Both Had Our Time
11. Why
12. Sing Along (bonus track; digital version)

Claus Lessmann – lead vocals (BONFIRE)
Michael Voss – guitars and vocals (CASANOVA, BONFIRE, MAD MAX, MICHAEL SCHENKER)
Robby Boebel – guitars (FRONTLINE)
Francis Buchholz – bass guitar (SCORPIONS)
Axel Kruse – drums (JADED HEART)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phantom 5 – Phantom 5 (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or