p4n60unb.j31The Power Metal outfit from Swabia/Germany and Metalapolis Records, the home of TwentyDarkSeven, Mystery and StOp, sToP!, join forces to show the world a new side of Power Metal. The band already found a lot of followers during their tour with US Power Metal legend Vicious Rumors in 2013, but with the new album RELICS OF HARMONY they are ready to conquer!

01. Little Things
02. For The Birds
03. Jorn
04. Brainwashed And Blind
05. Elder
06. Irresponsible
07. Pharao’s Speech
08. Trollinger
09. Dead And His Driver
10. One Fine Day
11. Fading In The Darkness

Password: Plotn08



Phallax – Relics Of Harmony (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or