Petrichor - What We've Noticed
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Illusions
02. Too Small
03. Basement Hamsters
04. Ignorance
05. Wandrin’
06. Sunny Side
07. Come Passion
08. What I’ve Noticed
09. Next To You
10. Depthless


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Petrichor – What We’ve Noticed (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or