Genre: Rock, Acoustic, Guitar
Country artist (group): UK
Year: 2016

01. Fig Tree Bay
02. Wind of Change
03. All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side)
04. Show Me the Way
05. Lines on My Face
06. Sail Away
07. Baby, I Love Your Way
08. All Down to Me
09. Penny for Your Thoughts
10. Do You Feel Like I Do
11. I’m in You


Peter Frampton – Acoustic Classics 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or