Peter Blegvad - The Naked Shakespeare (1983)

Band: Peter Blegvad
Album: The Naked Shakespeare
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 1983
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 103 Mb
Country: UK


01. How Beautiful You Are
02. Weird Monkeys
03. Naked Shakespeare
04. Irma
05. Like A Baby
06. Powers In The Air
07. You Can’t Miss It
08. Karen
09. Vermont
10. Lonely Too
11. Blue Eyed William
12. First Blow Struck
13. Major Minor (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Peter Blegvad – The Naked Shakespeare (1983)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or