Perpetual Legacy - A New Symphony For Him (2015)
The band Perpetual Legacy, coming from Brasília / DF, emerged in early 2014, when Matheus (B) and Michelle (V) played together in a extreme metal band and shared the idea of holding a project back to the Symphonic Metal.

01. Lost In Darkness
02. Looking For The Endless Light
03. Inside Your Secret Chest
04. A Beautiful Truth
05. A New Symphony For Him
06. Metonymy
07. Kairos In Aeternum
08. Our Pride
09. Singing Forever
10. Blood Tears
11. I Looked Up High


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Perpetual Legacy – A New Symphony For Him (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or