Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. The Spirit Will Rise
02. Bloodrush
03. A Thousand Pieces
04. Rising Sun
05. Secret
06. Samsara: The Evolution
07. Death And Ribirt
08. Baptism Of Fire
09. The Seer
10. The Drifter
11. ….Trough The Endelles Road



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Perpetual Dreams – A New Rising (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or