Dear fans! We in Perfect Beings have finished recording our second album and now we would like you to join us, so we can get it manufactured, promoted, and distributed. We are essentially operating our own record label and with your pre-order we can make it happen. There are a lot of great exclusives in this campaign, from signed CDs to handwritten lyrics, to T-shirts and a chance to hang out with the band. And, if 150% of the goal is funded, we will be producing a vinyl version of this new album!

01. Mar Del Fuego 04:20
02. Cryogenia 03:39
03. Samsara 01:31
04. The Love Inside 08:49
05. Volcanic Streams 05:54
06. The Yard 05:19
07. Go 04:44
08. Rivermaker 05:10
09. Cause And Effect 05:13
10. The Thrill Seeker 04:38

Ryan Hurtgen – Vocals
Johannes Luley – Guitars
Chris Tristram – Bass
Jesse Nason – Keyboards
Dicki Fliszar – Drums


Perfect Beings – II (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or