Perennial are undoubtedly one of the best Seattle bands most have never heard!! We’re pretty sure this will top want lists around the globe! Perennial played an impressive, solid, dynamic and pretty unique blend of 80’s melodic metal and melodic hard rock with splashes of hair metal and AOR.

We have compiled ALL of their recordings onto 1 disc, on CD format for the first time ever — the songs come from their “You’re The Ones” EP from 1983, the previously unreleased Moore Theater Sessions (1984) and the “In My Dreams” LP (1985). Perennial were clearly influenced by early Van Halen, fronted by strong gritty lead vocalist Chris Malone (complete with David Lee Roth screams), the band also features explosive drummer Mark Welling (of BLOODGOOD) and the virtuoso inventive guitar chops & riffs of Schuyler Duryee (now a top session guitarist in Nashville).
Digitally remastered and silver pressed. Own this great piece of Seattle 80’s music history today!!

01. In My Dreams
02. Pass It On
03. Devil’s Preacher
04. Wish I Knew
05. It’s Only Make Believe
06. Now You Know
07. You’re the Ones
08. Forces All Around
09. I’m Down
10. Gonna Be Alright
11. No Name
12. Middle of the Night
13. Caught in the Ruts
14. Lonely Lovers
15. Insight
16. Rock and Roll Evenings

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Perennial – You’re The Ones…In My Dreams (2010 )

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or