Artist: Percy Jones / Scott McGill / Ritchie DeCarlo  Title Of Album: Percy Jones, Scott McGill, Ritchie DeCarlo  Year Of Release: 2010  Country: USA  Genre: Jazz Rock / Fusion / Prog Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,  scans) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps  Full Size: 426 Mb


01. Menagerie Animoto
02. Rumsfeld’s Spleen
03. F-Hole’s Worth
04. Polonium 210 Filter
05. TWO by TWO
06. 43 Letsby Ave.
07. The Ghost of 47 Letsby Ave.
08. Rising (Parts 1 & 2)
09. Borgasmord
10. Definition Defied
11. Days Fogged In




Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Percy Jones / Scott McGill / Ritchie DeCarlo – Percy Jones, Scott McGill, Ritchie DeCarlo (2010) Lossless + MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or