1471080777_2b8f604d620c4e3d68d7799e997291fdSecond album from the Brazilian Power Prog Metal band and a new masterpiece in sound, image and design. With 61 minutes of music “Once And For All” brings an exciting progressive metal that blends melody, heaviness and feeling.

01. Persistence Makes the Difference
02. Oblivion’s Gate
03. Rise
04. Immortality
05. Braving the Beast
06. Magnitude 666
07. Welcome to the End
08. Extinction Level Event
09. Through the Invisible Horizons

Dan Figueiredo – Vocal
Wellington Consoli – Bass
Rick Leite – Guitars
Glauco Barros – Guitars
Peferson Mendes – Drums


Perc3ption – Once and for All (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or