FrontThe April 29 release singer / songwriter Peo Pettersson new album “Welcome To The Party” via the company AOR Heaven. With him on the upcoming album, he has also Roger Ljunggren (NIVA, Grand Illusion, T’Bell) and Tony Morra (Overland, Van Zant).

1. Welcome To The Party
2. The Promise
3. You’ve Got It Going On
4. Coming Out
5. Break Another Heart
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Eilene
8. It’s All Coming Back To Me
9. Love A Woman
10. The Apple Of Temptation
11. Dangerous

Peo Pettersson (vocals, bass, keyboards)
Roger Ljunggren (guitar)
Tony Morra (drums)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Peo – Welcome To The Party 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or