1466083591_coverArtist: Pentagram
Album: First Daze Here
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Forever My Queen
02. When the Screams Come
03. Walk in the Blue Light
04. Starlady
05. Lazy Lady
06. Review Your Choices
07. Hurricane
08. Livin’ in a Ram’s Head
09. Earth Flight
10. 20 Buck Spin
11. Be Forewarned
12. Last Days Here
13. Be Forewarned (The Macabre Mix)
14. Lazy Lady (The Macabre Mix)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pentagram – First Daze Here (Reissue) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or