PENTAGRAM - Curious Volume 2015
Legendary U.S. heavy/doom metal band PENTAGRAM has reunited with Peaceville Records for the release of its new studio album, “Curious Volume”, due on August 28.

1. Lay Down And Die
2. The Tempter Push
3. Dead Bury Dead
4. Earth Flight
5. Walk Alone
6. Curious Volume
7. Misunderstood
8. Close The Casket
9. Sufferin’
10. Devil’s Playground
11. Because I Made It


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PENTAGRAM – Curious Volume 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or