Category: Glam
Year: 2009
Label: RSR / Garden House Records

1. The Spin
2. Ticket to Heaven
3. California Man Cover: The Move
4. Waiting for You
5. Slowly
6. Blood from a Stone
7. Dangerous Type Cover: The Cars
8. Just Can’t Get Over You
9. First Love
10. Best of Friends
11. Seal It
12. Hangover

Steve Summers vocals
Ray C guitar, bass, keyboards
Billy Gash drums
Keri Kelli guitar
Keith Morgan drums

zip PW:Plotn08 by MCM

Penny Lane – Midnight Tales From the Funhouse: Part 1 [2009]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or