Year: 2015
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Norway

01. Gods Pocket
02. Don’t Belong
03. Twinge And Turn
04. Please Don’t Die
05. Reason And Psychosis
06. Thundernight
07. Win
08. Northern Wayfarer
09. Sea of Okhotsk
10. Brigantine of Tranquility
11. Stars and Bullet Holes

01. Fly
02. The Longest Day Of My Life
03. Carpe Diem
04. Phantonaut
05. Hoverland
06. I Hope
07. Bringer Of Light
08. Slayers’ Jig
09. No Leaf Clover


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pellek – Voice of Symphonic Power (Compilation) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or