1464860113_coverPelleK – the band featuring ex-Damnation Angels vocalist Per Frederik Åsly – issued a 6 minute preview clip (with lyrics) for the upcoming new album “A Marvelous Method of Reclusion.” The album will be available independently in mid-June. A special crowdfunding/pre-order campaign is underway, which you can contribute to at this location. Those who pre-order will receive the album on June 1st.

All music was written by Per Fredrik Åsly, with lyrics by George Andrade after an idea by Per Fredrik “PelleK” Åsly. The album was produced and mastered by Scott Atkins from Grindstone Studios. The album’s artwork (shown below) was created by Roxana Barahona Oliva.

01. The Path Of Reclusion
02. From The Depths
03. I Know You Don’t Know
04. In Windows
05. Intermezzo
06. The Space Between
07. Whispers
08. All That I Am
09. The Master Of Reclusion
10. A Reason Unseen



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pellek – A Marvelous Method Of Reclusion 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or