Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: Norway

01. Welcome
02. Freddies Song
03. Summer Tale
04. Please Please Babe
05. Homegrown Juice
06. To Be Your Man
07. Sam’s Cafe
08. Good Lord
09. Hallingcaster
10. I Can Tell You
11. Livin’ The Live Ain’t Easy
12. The Hunt
13. Fairytale


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Peer Gynt – Fairytale 2002

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or