FrontThe debut album from Sleaze rockers PEEP SHOW JUNKIES. Formed in 2009 by mutual friends on the New York City Rock scene, Brandon  & Bobby decided to not be limited to just the local  scene players and began picking up musicians with similar tastes and visions from around the globe. One such musician was STAR MAFIA BOY (whom would turn out to be the perfect fit), to complete their passion project ‘End Decent Exposure’.

The guys realized they were onto something that was bigger then just what they were doing personally, they were making music with people half way around the world and the only language that needed to be spoken was the universal language of music. For fans of the New York Dolls, Dogs D’Amour, The Quireboys and Johnny Thunders.

1. Intro
2. Hurt Me
3. Girl Next Door
4. Karousel Kitten
5. Addiction To Lust
6.  The Philosophy of Greed
7. She’s A Mystery
8. Never Knew Your Name
9. Geisha Bar Blues
10. Time For A Change
11. Kamikaze Girl
12. The Nursery
13. Lady Desperado
14. She’s A Mystery (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Peep Show Junkies – End Decent Exposure (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or