2008 UnconditionedFounded by guitarist Marko Pavic flanked with Aleks Ferrara on bass and Lorenzo Antonelli keyboards, PAVIC released the debut “Taste Some Liberty” in late 2005. The album, distributed throughout Europe, is well acclaimed in Italy and other countries by the critic who exalts the artist’s songwriting and Marko’s skill not to lapse into a boring technicality encouraging listening to the songs. The debut was enriched by the presence of outstanding musicians such as Kee Marcello, guitar (Europe), Tony Franklin, bass (Blue Murder, Whitesnake), Vitalij Kuprij, keyboard (Artension, Ring Of Fire) and Daniel Flores, drums (Mind’s Eye).

2008, PAVIC are back with “Unconditioned”, the band’s second release. “Unconditioned” was mixed by producer Tobias Lindell at Bohus Sound Studio (Abba, Status Quo) Sweden and mastered by Dragan Tanaskovic (Evergrey, Meshuggah, In Flames, Goran Edman). Guest appearance by Kee Marcello (Europe) on a track “Just Go On”. “Unconditioned” is exploring new musical directions for Pavic, a mix between classic and modern Rock/Metal.

01. Miracle Man
02. Trapped
03. Just Go On
04. Ghost In A Trash Machine
05. Creep
06. Fallin’ For Love
07. This World
08. Unconditioned Love
09. Ride ‘N Run
10. True Sincerity
11. Hidden Sorrow
12. Your Love Is Shining

Chris Catena – vocals
Marko Pavic – guitars
Aleks Ferrara – bass
Lorenzo Antonelli – keyboards
Marco Madonia – drums
Kee Marchello – additional guitars & solo track (3)
Cristian Murasecchi – additional acoustic guitars & solo (12)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pavic – Unconditioned 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or