PAUL SABU - In Dreams [remastered 2012] Reissue 2015 front
British label Z Records remastered the recording in 2012, then reissued in 2015.Produced, engineered and mixed by Sabu at various studios in California, “In Dreams” was stuffed full of potential.

01 – Baby Blues
02 – Arms Of A Hangman
03 – At War With The Weights
04 – Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Any More
05 – This Time
06 – The Babysitters
07 – Brothers Forever
08 – Bad Blood
09 – Natural Born Killer
10 – Dream Burnin’ Down
11 – If You Can’t Take The Heat

PAUL SABU - In Dreams [remastered 2012] Reissue 2015 back
Paul Sabu – vocals, guitars
Lance Bulen – guitars
Dave Spitz, Chris Lester, Murill Maggio – bass
Tommy Amato, Todd Herremann, Eric Wass – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PAUL SABU – In Dreams [remastered 2012] Reissue 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or