Paul Sabu’s eagerly anticipated BANGKOK RULES will not disappoint fans of Paul’s classic era. The album contains ten slabs of classic Sabu that have been a long time coming. Emmy winning singer/songwriter/producer/guitarist Paul Sabu has carved out one success after another but is best at blistering guitar riffs and singing beyond the outer limits. He is best known for his work with an arsenal of artists such as: Alice Cooper, Little Caesar, Lee Aaron, Malice, Only Child, Silent Rage, Shania Twain, John Waite, Fatal Smile and many more. His own musical vehicles were Sabu and Only Child, bands with which he recorded albums that were described as big sounding, with lots of depth, fat keyboards, blistering guitars, and vocals combined with a great chorus.

01. Bangkok Rules
02. Rock Don’t Run
03. Race To Nowhere
04. Live Or Die Tryin’
05. Love’s Got a Mind Of Her Own
06. Rocked And Loaded
07. Read My Eyes
08. Black Star
09. Code Blue
10. Back The Jacks

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paul Sabu – Bangkok Rules 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or