Great voice! who is the current vocalist for Danger Danger…


1. Shake It Down
2. Can’t Get Enuff
3. Riding On The Wind
4. One More Night
5. Two Sides Of Love
6. Love Is What You Give
7. Only The Lonely
8. Walkin’ The Dog
9. If I Close My Eyes
10. Maybe You Don’t Love Me A
11. Momma I’m Sorry

Paul Laine – lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards
Scott Brown – bass, backing vocals
John Letendre – guitars, backing vocals
Paul Gogo – keyboards
Todd Donald – keyboards
Pat Steward – drums
Shane Olsen – drums

Password: Plotn08


Paul Laine – Can`t Get Enough (1996)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or