Info: USA
Style: Hard/Instrumental Rock/Fusion
Years: 2012
Info: Lossless/FLAC (image+.cue)


01. Enemies (In Jail)
02. Rain And Thunder And Lightning
03. Vibrato
04. Put It On The Char
05. Bivalve Blues
06. Blue Rondo a la Turk
07. Atmosphere On The Moon
08. The Pronghorn
09. Roundabout
10. I Want To Be Loved
11. Go Down

turbo giga rusfold depos

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paul Gilbert – Vibrato (2012) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or