On December 9 release guitarist Paul Gilbert (Mr.Big) his new solo album “I Can Destroy” was produced by Kevin Shirley. Plays on the upcoming album will also Tony Spinner (guitar), Freddie Nelson (guitar), Kevin Chown (bass) and Thomas Lang (drums).

1. I Can Destroy
2. Everybody Use Your Goddamn Turn Signal
3. Knocking On A Locked Door
4. My Sugar
5. Gonna Make You Love Me
6. Blues Just Saving My Life
7. Woman Stop
8. I Will Be Remembered
9. Make It (If We Try)
10. Aventure And Trouble
11. One Woman Too Many
12. Love We Had
13. Great White Buffalo
14. I Am Not The One (Who Wants To Be With You)

Paul Gilbert (Mr.Big) – Guitar, Vocal
Tony Spinner – Guitar, Vocal
Freddie Nelson – Guitar, Vocal
Kevin Chown – Bass, Vocal
Thomas Lang – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Paul Gilbert (Mr.Big) – I Can Destroy 2015 mp3 + hq

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or