frontArtist: Paul Gilbert  Title Of Album: United States  Year Of Release: 2008  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Guitar Virtuoso  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 337 Mb


01. Paris Hilton look-alike
02. Waste of time
03. The last rock and roll star
04. Bad times good
05. Hideaway
06. The answer
07. I’m free
08. Pulsar
09. Girl from Omaha
10. I’m not addicted


Paul Gilbert – guitar, bass and vocals
Freddie Nelson – vocals and acoustic guitar
Matt “Muck” Muckle – drums and percussion
Emi Gilbert – keyboards and vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paul Gilbert & Freddie Nelson – United States (2008) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or