Paul DiAn
Band Paul Di’Anno & Killers
Info: South American Assault (Live)
Style: Heavy Metal
Years: 1994
Info: UK


1. Overloaded
2. Murders in the Rue Morgue
3. Wrathchild
4. Remember Tomorrow
5. Children of Madness
6. Phantom of the Opera
7. Metal Tears
8. Strange World
9. Sanctuary
10. Running Free
11. The Promise
12. We Will Rock You/Smoke on the Water
Bonus tracks:
13. Wrathchild (Live Rehearsal Recordings)
14. Remember Tomorrow (Live Rehearsal Recordings)
15. Murders in the Rue Morgue (Live Rehearsal Recordings)
16. Wrathchild (Acoustic version)
17. Remember Tomorrow (Acoustic version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paul Di’Anno & Killers – South American Assault (Live) (1994)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or