Over the microphone stand in four compositions James Christian (House of Lords), but the rest of the musicians did not let us down: Tommy Aldridge (Whitesnake), Tim Bogert, Simon Philips, Pata.

1. 6 Hours To Minute
2. East Bound
3. 5 O’Clock
4. All The Way (feat. James Christian)
5. So Far
6. Road Of Love (feat. James Christian)
7. Little Iron Waltz
8. Story Of A Young Boy (feat. James Christian)
9. Psychedelic Jam (feat. James Christian)
10. Positively Unsure
11. Strato Demon

Pata – Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Tommy Aldridge – Drums
Simon Philips – Drums
Tim Bogert – Bass
Gerald Johnson – Bass
Mike Porcaro – Bass
Daisuke Hinata – Keyboards
James Christian – Vocals on Tracks 4,6,8, & 9
Mike Finegen – Hammond Organ

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pata – Pata (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or