PAT TRAVERS - Radio Active (1981) [Remastered 2015] front
After all these years, Universal Records finally did it: remasters for the first time taken from the original tapes of PAT TRAVERS most celebrated albums, all packed in a great ‘fatbox’ and with an exceptional price. Titled “Feelin’ Right: The Polydor Albums 1975-1984” contains all the studio long-players from the period (except 1980’s Crash And Burn). The approach here is to shoehorn two albums on each of the four CDs.

01 – New Age Music
02 – My Life Is On The Line
03 – (I Just Want To) Live It My Way
04 – I Don’t Want To Be Awake
05 – I Can Love You
06 – Untitled
07 – Feelin’ In Love
08 – Play It Like You See It
09 – Electric Detective

Pat Travers: vocals, guitars, keyboards
Peter “Mars” Cowling: bass guitar
Sandy Gennaro: drums
Michael Shrieve: percussion
Pat Thrall: guitar
Tommy Aldridge: drums

turbo pass: plotn08

PAT TRAVERS – Radio Active (1981) [Remastered 2015]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or