PAT TRAVERS - Crash And Burn [remastered Japanese SHM-CD] front
Released in 1980, “Crash And Burn” was the Pat Travers Band’s highest-charting release, peaking at number 20 on the Billboard album chart. The single ‘Snortin’ Whiskey’, co-written by Travers and fellow band member guitarist Pat Thrall, became a significant hit on American FM Radio, reaching the number one position on playlists all over the country.

(24-Bit Remaster) [Japan LTD MiniLP SHM-CD]

01 – Crash And Burn
02 – Can’t Be Right
03 – Snortin’ Whiskey
04 – Born Under A Bad Sign
05 – Is This Love
06 – The Big Event
07 – Love Will Make You Strong
08 – Material Eyes

PAT TRAVERS - Crash And Burn [remastered Japanese SHM-CD] back
Pat Travers: vocals, guitars, keyboards
Pat Thrall: guitars, backing vocals
Peter “Mars” Cowling: bass guitar
Tommy Aldridge: drums, percussion
Dawn Shahan: backing vocals
Michael Shrieve: percussion

turbo pass:plotn08

PAT TRAVERS – Crash And Burn [ Japanese Remastered Edition (Limited Release)]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or