Parkway Drive - Vice Grip 2015
Metal titans Parkway Drive will release their new studio album, Ire, on September 25 via Epitaph. In light of the LP’s announcement, the band have debuted its lead single, along with an accompanying music video. Check out the clip for “Vice Grip” below and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Parkway Drive – Vice Grip 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or