Rock guitar mixed with classical strings and soaring vocal harmonies, this band will appeal to all types of musical listeners.Paris Keeling is Marty Paris, Kelly Keeling, Rick Van Benschoten, Matt Goeke, and Gintas Janusonis. Check out their smashing debut release – End of Ride.

1. Life
2. Morning Song
3. Tears of Heaven
4. Color Blind
5. Welcome
6. Middle of The Road
7. End of Ride
8. These Days
9. I Learned From The Inside
10. Free
11. Head Straight
12. She Was
13. I’ve Found


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paris Keeling – End of Ride 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or