Paramore - Paramore (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Band: Paramore
Album: Paramore (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Alternative Rock
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 161 Mb
Country: USA


01. Fast In My Car
02. Now
03. Grow Up
04. Daydreaming
05. Interlude : Moving On
06. Ain’t It Fun
07. Part II
08. Last Hope
09. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. Interlude : Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. Crazy Girls (One Of Those)
15. Interlude : I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paramore – Paramore (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or