Paramore - Live In The UK (2008)

Band: Paramore
Album: Live In The UK (Live)
Style: Alternative Rock
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 146 Mb
Country: USA


CD 1:
01. For A Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
02. Born For This
03. Emergency
04. Let This Go
05. Fences
06. Let The Flames Begin
07. When It Rains
CD 2:
01. Crushcrushcrush
02. Pressure
03. Here We Go Again
04. That’s What You Get
05. My Heart
06. Decoy
07. Misery Business


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paramore – Live In The UK (Live) (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or