Artist: Paradox
Country: UK
Album: The Honest Lie
Genre: Hard Rock

CD 1
01. It Only Hurts When I Breathe
02. Unsung Hero (Nineline)
03. Save Me
04. Zombie
05. All Crazy Now (Unreleased)

CD 2
01. Breakaway
02. Cry Again
03. Falling In
04. Life In A Box (Remastered)
05. Waiting For You (Bootleg)
06. Hanging Around (Bootleg)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paradox – The Honest Life (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or