Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal/Thrash Metal
Country: Germany

01. Apophis
02. Raptor
03. The Raging Planet
04. Ballot or Bullet
05. Manhunt
06. Cheat & Pretend
07. Pangea
08. Vale of Tears
09. Alien Godz
10. El Muerte
11. Rage & Anger (Bonus Track)

Charly Steinhauer – Vocals, Guitars (Exorchrist, Brutal Godz, ex-Brain Damage, ex-Maniac, ex-Overkill, ex-Poison, ex-Warhead)
Gus Drax – Guitars (Black Fate, Gus Drax, Suicidal Angels, Sunburst, ex-Biomechanical)
Kostas Milonas – Drums (Outloud, Sunburst)
Tilen Hudrap – Bass (Keller, Thraw, Vicious Rumors, Testament (live), Wartune, Scepsis, James Rivera’s SJS (live))


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Paradox – Pangea (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or