The Brazilian group melodik-rok/AOR PARADISE INC., Which consists of Rick A. (bass), Allan Juliano (drums), Marcos Peres and De Grigo (guitar) and German vocalist Carsten Schulz (EVIDENCE ONE, MIDNIGHT CLUB), released a new album, the sound of which can be compared with records of EUROPE, BON JOVI, HAREM SCAREM, JADED HEART and DANGER DANGER. As a guest Doogie White!

01. Time (Live and Learn)
02. Close Your Eyes
03. Who’s Fooling Who
04. I Will Wait
05. Wait And See
06. No More Mistakes
07. You
08. Set Me Free
09. Steel Or Stone
10. Not In Paradise (feat. Doogie White)
11. Steel Or Stone (Acoustic – Eur. bonus)
Carsten Lizard Schulz – Vocal
Allan Juliano – Drums
Rick A. – Bass
Marcos Peres – Guitars
De Grigo – Guitars

Password: Plotn08


Paradise Inc. – Time 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or