Year: 2016
Additional: Hard Rock, Modern Metal
Country: Canada

01. Shattering
02. The Prisoner
03. Lost & Found
04. Open Road
05. Kiss the Flag: The Wounded
06. Body
07. The Kill Plan
08. My New Wires
09. Shallows
10. Just Wrong
11. Like a Bird
12. Remarkable Lies (Your Cover’s Blown)
13. Gone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Parabelle – The Kill Plan 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or