Country: Spain
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

1. Intro
2. Rebirth
3. Angel Of Mine
4. Face The Truth
5. This Song Forever
6. Queen Of Hurts
7. By Your Side
8. Sentimental Ship
9. Tears & Oceans
10. Rock Evolution
11. Ho Bisogno Di Te (bonus track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Papa Serpiente – Rock Evolution (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or