Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1993
Label: Indie

1. Nasty Life
2. The Thing We Share
3. Head Over Heels
4. Fool Me
5. Rockodile
6. Other Girls
7. Lagade
8. Paradise
9. Mountaineer of Life
10. Dance Tonight
11. Train Song
12. Everybody Roxx

Martin Brendler
Jorg Nickel
Mick Neuschafer
Norbert Prompler
Karsten Weigel

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pantheon – Serious Jokin’ 1993

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or