Panorama - TP smallnow/Oz Osukaru/sweden

The theatrical musical rock band Panorama, which among others consists of Oz Osukaru and Cecilia Camuii from Osukaru, has now published the cover of the upcoming album “The Puppeteer” released in January 2013th Release party for the disc takes place at Henriksberg roof terrace in Gothenburg now December 13.

1. Letting Go
2. Holes In The Sky
3. The Puppeteer
4. The Curse of Captain Pergamond
5. L
6. Carnevalis

Password: Plotn08


Panorama – The Puppeteer 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or