The band were accused of not having enough variety on their first cd.When they made a cd with a lot of good variety they have been slagged off unfairly.I like a lot of songs on this cd.Great vocals and great guitar playing.Pangea cds need quite a few spins in your cd player before you can really fully appreciate their music.This is an underrated band.


1. Time Runs Out
2. She’s Like a Steamtrain
3. Lost in You
4. I Thought I Knew
5. The Sound of Music
6. Johnny’s Got a Girlfriend
7. Manchild
8. I’m Falling for You
9. Pan Jam Shuffle
10. The Phone
11. Do You Know

Tony Olsen – drums
Nicholas Vogel – bass
Torben Lysholm – guitar, vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or