Genre: Glam / Hard Rock / Alt. Rock
Country: USA (Las Vegas)
Year: 2016

01. Don’t Feel Quite Right
02. How Do You Do?
03. My Youth Generation
04. Mr. Doctor Man
05. Sick Boy Soldier
06. Live Like We Want To
07. Ma Chérie (feat. Kellin Quinn)
08. Too Many People
09. Where Is The Boom?
10. Clockwork
11. Warhol
12. Rag Doll
13. All My Friends
14. Get Higher (Bonus Track)
15. White (Bonus Track)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Palaye Royale – Boom Boom Room: Side A 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or