Many doomsayers are writing rock’s obituary in 2015. But if you think rock is dead, just check out Palace Of The King.
Steeped in bluesy swagger and riff-heavy psychedelia, this is rock and roll that leaves a trail of denim-clad soldiers and converted non-believers in its wake.

Formed in late 2012, Palace Of The King – nameless at that point – quickly recorded a 3 track demo and developed the vision of a 6-piece blues-infused rock and roll band. Far from a grave-robbing retro trip, Palace Of The King has just as much in common with Rival Sons, Graveyard & Jack White as they do Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath & Deep Purple. Remember when bands released an album a year and toured ’til the wheels fell off the tour van?

Having spent their formative years storming stages in every corner of Australia – alongside bands as varied as Airbourne and The Tea Party – and priming themselves for an international assault, the time has come for Palace Of The King to take their brand of rock n’ roll abroad. Armed with 2 EPs, a full-length vinyl LP and now a debut album proper, this is a band that has earned their stripes and wear them with pride.

1. Take Your Medicine
2. No Chance In Hell
3. Another Thing Coming
4. Burn My Bridges
5. White Bird (Bring Your Armies Against Me)
6. Ain’t Got Nobody To Blame But Myself
7. Leave Me Behind
8. Devil’s Daughter
9. Get Back Up (Burn The Sky)
10. If It Ain’t Broke


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Palace Of The King – White Bird/Burn The Sky 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or