1468537115_a0645947926_16Artist: Palace Of The King
Album: Valles Marineris
Country: Australia
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Let the Blood Run Free
02. Beyond the Valley
03. Black Cloud
04. The Bridge of the Gods
05. We are the Vampires
06. Empire of the Sun
07. Sick as a Dog
08. River of Fire
09. Throw Me To The Wolves
10. Into the Black

Tim Henwood – Vocals/Percussion
Leigh Maden – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Matthew Harrison – Rhythm, Lead & Additional Guitars
Andrew Gilpin – Bass Guitar
Sean Johnston – Keyboards
Travis Dragani – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Palace Of The King – Valles Marineris 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or