The 26th August is releasing the melodic hard rock band Palace debut album “Master Of The Universe” by the company Frontiers Records. The first single is expected to be released shortly.

01. Master Of The Universe
02. Cool Runnin’
03. Man Behind The Gun
04. Part Of Me
05. No Exit
06. Matter In Hand
07. Path To Light
08. Rules Of The Game
09. She Said It’s Over
10. Stranger’s Eyes
11. Young/Wild/Free

Michael Palace – Vocals, guitar
Rick Digorio – Guitar
Marcus Johansson – Drums
Soufian Ma’Aoui – Bass

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Palace – Master Of The Universe 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or